Ligue maison/House League 2016

M21

2016/08/11 11:10

Résultats non vérifiés / Unverified Results

Team/Equipe PJ/GP V/W D/L N/T BP/GF BC/GA Dif Pts
Group A Terriers 10 8 1 1 34 11 23 25  
  Rottweilers 10 5 2 3 27 22 5 18  
  Bloodhounds 10 5 3 2 25 15 10 17  
  Bulldogs 10 3 6 1 19 30 -11 10  
  Foxhounds 10 2 6 2 20 31 -11 8  
  Dobermans 10 2 7 1 15 31 -16 7  

Results for games will not be posted until BOTH coaches have reported the SAME score. If conflicting results are reported, results will not be posted until verified against the game sheets. The club reserves the right to make corrections according to the game sheets at any time. Teams will be penalized if they fail to report final score within 24 hours of the scheduled game time!

Jour/Day Date Hr Match Local/Home Score Visiteur/Away Score Terrain/Field Note
Mar/Tue 2016/06/07 19:00 M2101 Terriers 6 Dobermans 1 Ecclestone 1
21:00 M2102 Foxhounds 6 Bulldogs 2 Ecclestone 1
21:00 M2103 Rottweilers 2 Bloodhounds 1 City 1
Lun/Mon 2016/06/13 19:00 M2104 Dobermans 0 Bloodhounds 4 Smiley
19:00 M2105 Foxhounds 0 Terriers 5 Benevoles
Mar/Tue 2016/06/14 19:00 M2106 Bulldogs 3 Rottweilers 3 Benevoles
Lun/Mon 2016/06/20 19:00 M2107 Rottweilers 0 Terriers 2 Benevoles
Mar/Tue 2016/06/21 19:00 M2108 Bloodhounds 6 Bulldogs 0 Benevoles
21:00 M2109 Dobermans 5 Foxhounds 0 Benevoles
Lun/Mon 2016/06/27 19:00 M2110 Bloodhounds 3 Foxhounds 0 Beaconsfield HS
Mar/Tue 2016/06/28 19:00 M2111 Rottweilers 6 Dobermans 4 City 2
19:00 M2112 Bulldogs 2 Terriers 5 Wilkinson
Jeu/Thu 2016/07/07 19:00 M2113 Foxhounds 2 Rottweilers 3 Benevoles
19:00 M2114 Terriers 2 Bloodhounds 2 Smiley
21:00 M2115 Bulldogs 3 Dobermans 0 City 1
Lun/Mon 2016/07/11 19:00 M2118 Rottweilers 3 Bloodhounds 3 City 2
Mar/Tue 2016/07/12 21:00 M2116 Terriers 3 Dobermans 0 Ecclestone 1
Jeu/Thu 2016/07/14 21:00 M2117 Foxhounds 3 Bulldogs 1 City 1
Lun/Mon 2016/07/18 19:00 M2119 Dobermans 1 Bloodhounds 0 Ecclestone 1
21:00 M2120 Foxhounds 3 Terriers 5 Ecclestone 1
Mar/Tue 2016/07/19 21:00 M2121 Bulldogs 2 Rottweilers 4 City 1
Dim/Sun 2016/07/24 17:00 M2123 Bloodhounds 0 Bulldogs 3 Benevoles
Lun/Mon 2016/07/25 19:00 M2122 Rottweilers 0 Terriers 1 Benevoles
Jeu/Thu 2016/07/28 21:00 M2124 Dobermans 2 Foxhounds 2 City 1
Lun/Mon 2016/08/01 21:00 M2125 Bloodhounds 3 Foxhounds 2 Benevoles
21:00 M2126 Rottweilers 4 Dobermans 2 Smiley
Mar/Tue 2016/08/02 21:00 M2127 Bulldogs 0 Terriers 3 Benevoles
Lun/Mon 2016/08/08 19:00 M2128 Foxhounds 2 Rottweilers 2 Ecclestone 1
19:00 M2129 Terriers 2 Bloodhounds 3 City 1
21:00 M2130 Bulldogs 3 Dobermans 0 Ecclestone 1

Notes:

SO - Fusillade / Shoot Out

F - Forfait / Forfeit

FD - Forfait double / Double Forfeit

GG - Prolongation / Golden Goal

? - Fusillade en cours / Shoot Out Pending

PP - Remis à plus tard / Postponed

R - Résultat à passer en revue / Result under Review

Équipe/Team Club Entraîneur/Coach Couleur/Color
Terriers DOMINIC LEMELIN SKY BLUE
Bloodhounds ROBERT MINICHIELLO ORANGE
Rottweilers ANGELO GIAMPA ROYAL BLUE
Dobermans THOMAS JOHN BROAD RED
Bulldogs YUVAL VERTINSKI GOLD
Foxhounds LINDSAY BROWN FOREST GREEN