Ligue maison/House League 2017

M21

2017/08/17 14:01

Résultats non vérifiés / Unverified Results

Team/Equipe PJ/GP V/W D/L N/T BP/GF BC/GA Dif Pts
Group A Terriers 9 8 1 0 44 7 37 24  
  Wolfhounds 10 7 3 0 39 22 17 21  
  Dobermans 10 6 3 1 25 18 7 19  
  Bulldogs 10 4 4 2 18 27 -9 14  
  Foxhounds 10 3 7 0 20 44 -24 9  
  Rottweilers 9 2 6 1 15 19 -4 7  
  Bloodhounds 10 2 8 0 9 33 -24 6  

Results for games will not be posted until BOTH coaches have reported the SAME score. If conflicting results are reported, results will not be posted until verified against the game sheets. The club reserves the right to make corrections according to the game sheets at any time. Teams will be penalized if they fail to report final score within 24 hours of the scheduled game time!

Jour/Day Date Hr Match Local/Home Score Visiteur/Away Score Terrain/Field Note
Lun/Mon 2017/05/22 21:00 M2101 Foxhounds 2 Rottweilers 4 Smiley
21:00 M2103 Bloodhounds 1 Dobermans 3 Ecclestone 1
Jeu/Thu 2017/05/25 21:00 M2102 Wolfhounds 3 Terriers 2 Smiley
Dim/Sun 2017/05/28 19:00 M2106 Foxhounds 3 Wolfhounds 8 Smiley
Mer/Wed 2017/05/31 19:00 M2105 Dobermans 0 Bulldogs 0 Wilkinson
21:00 M2104 Terriers 5 Bloodhounds 0 Ecclestone 1
Jeu/Thu 2017/06/01 21:00 M2109 Rottweilers 2 Wolfhounds 6 Smiley
Mer/Wed 2017/06/07 19:00 M2110 Terriers 5 Dobermans 2 Wilkinson
Sam/Sat 2017/06/10 19:00 M2107 Bulldogs 2 Terriers 10 Wilkinson
19:00 M2108 Bloodhounds 0 Foxhounds 4 Smiley
Dim/Sun 2017/06/11 19:00 M2111 Rottweilers 5 Bloodhounds 0 Ecclestone 1
19:00 M2112 Bulldogs 3 Foxhounds 2 City 1
Jeu/Thu 2017/06/15 19:00 M2113 Wolfhounds 5 Bloodhounds 0 Ecclestone 1
19:00 M2114 Foxhounds 0 Dobermans 3 City 1
21:00 M2115 Rottweilers 1 Bulldogs 1 City 1
Dim/Sun 2017/06/18 19:00 M2118 Dobermans 1 Rottweilers 0 City 1
Mer/Wed 2017/06/21 19:00 M2116 Terriers 10 Foxhounds 0 Wilkinson
19:00 M2117 Wolfhounds 2 Bulldogs 1 Beacon Hill
Lun/Mon 2017/06/26 21:00 M2119 Dobermans 4 Wolfhounds 2 Ecclestone 1
Mer/Wed 2017/06/28 19:00 M2120 Rottweilers 0 Terriers 2 Ecclestone 1
Dim/Sun 2017/07/02 19:00 M2124 Bloodhounds 0 Dobermans 2 Ecclestone 1
Mer/Wed 2017/07/05 19:00 M2122 Foxhounds 4 Rottweilers 2 Beacon Hill
19:00 M2123 Wolfhounds 0 Terriers 3 City 2
Mar/Tue 2017/07/11 19:00 M2127 Foxhounds 1 Wolfhounds 9 City 2
Mer/Wed 2017/07/12 19:00 M2125 Terriers 5 Bloodhounds 0 Ecclestone 1
Ven/Fri 2017/07/14 19:00 M2126 Dobermans 4 Bulldogs 5 City 1
Lun/Mon 2017/07/17 19:00 M2129 Bloodhounds 2 Foxhounds 3 City 2
Mar/Tue 2017/07/18 19:00 M2128 Bulldogs 0 Terriers 2 City 1
Mer/Wed 2017/07/19 19:00 M2132 Rottweilers 0 Bloodhounds 1 Wilkinson
Ven/Fri 2017/07/21 19:00 M2138 Wolfhounds 0 Bulldogs 3 Beacon Hill
Mer/Wed 2017/07/26 19:00 M2136 Rottweilers 1 Bulldogs 2 Ecclestone 1
Jeu/Thu 2017/07/27 19:00 M2135 Foxhounds 1 Dobermans 3 Ecclestone 1
Sam/Sat 2017/08/05 19:00 M2142 Bulldogs 1 Bloodhounds 5 Smiley
Jeu/Thu 2017/08/10 21:00 M2140 Dobermans 3 Wolfhounds 4 Smiley

Notes:

SO - Fusillade / Shoot Out

F - Forfait / Forfeit

FD - Forfait double / Double Forfeit

GG - Prolongation / Golden Goal

? - Fusillade en cours / Shoot Out Pending

PP - Remis à plus tard / Postponed

R - Résultat à passer en revue / Result under Review

Équipe/Team Club Entraîneur/Coach Couleur/Color
Terriers ROBERT MINICHIELLO SKY BLUE
Bloodhounds MARIANO BALCORTA LAZARIN ORANGE
Rottweilers KAREEM SID ROYAL BLUE
Dobermans CIRO GUIDA RED
Bulldogs RICHARD GARVIS GOLD
Foxhounds STEPHEN DOUGLAS FOREST GREEN
Wolfhounds ARIELLE MACPHERSON NAVY BLUE