Ligue maison/House League 2018

M21

2018/08/16 14:03

Résultats non vérifiés / Unverified Results

Team/Equipe PJ/GP V/W D/L N/T BP/GF BC/GA Dif Pts
Group A Rottweilers 11 7 1 3 35 26 9 24  
  Bloodhounds 10 5 2 3 31 23 8 18  
  Dobermans 10 4 6 0 32 30 2 12  
  Terriers 11 1 8 2 19 38 -19 5  

Results for games will not be posted until BOTH coaches have reported the SAME score. If conflicting results are reported, results will not be posted until verified against the game sheets. The club reserves the right to make corrections according to the game sheets at any time. Teams will be penalized if they fail to report final score within 24 hours of the scheduled game time!

Jour/Day Date Hr Match Local/Home Score Visiteur/Away Score Terrain/Field Note
Lun/Mon 2018/5/21 19:00 M2101 Bloodhounds 4 Terriers 3 Benevoles
19:00 M2102 Dobermans 8 Rottweilers 2 Ecclestone 1
Mar/Tue 2018/5/29 21:00 M2103 Bloodhounds 3 Dobermans 2 Ecclestone 1
Jeu/Thu 2018/5/31 19:00 M2104 Terriers 1 Rottweilers 1 Ecclestone 1
Mar/Tue 2018/6/5 19:00 M2106 Terriers 4 Dobermans 2 City 2
21:00 M2105 Rottweilers 5 Bloodhounds 3 Benevoles
Lun/Mon 2018/6/11 19:00 M2107 Terriers 2 Bloodhounds 2 Benevoles
Mar/Tue 2018/6/12 19:00 M2108 Rottweilers 4 Dobermans 2 Ecclestone 1
2018/6/19 19:00 M2109 Dobermans 0 Bloodhounds 2 Benevoles
21:00 M2110 Rottweilers 4 Terriers 0 Ecclestone 1
2018/6/26 19:00 M2111 Bloodhounds 4 Rottweilers 4 Benevoles
Mer/Wed 2018/6/27 19:00 M2112 Dobermans 5 Terriers 2 Wilkinson
Mar/Tue 2018/7/10 21:00 M2116 Terriers 1 Rottweilers 5 Benevoles
Lun/Mon 2018/7/16 19:00 M2118 Terriers 3 Dobermans 8 City 1
Jeu/Thu 2018/7/19 21:00 M2117 Rottweilers 3 Bloodhounds 2 Benevoles
Lun/Mon 2018/7/23 19:00 M2119 Terriers 1 Bloodhounds 3 Smiley
Jeu/Thu 2018/7/26 21:00 M2120 Rottweilers 3 Dobermans 2 Smiley
Mar/Tue 2018/7/31 19:00 M2122 Rottweilers 1 Terriers 0 Ecclestone 1
21:00 M2121 Dobermans 0 Bloodhounds 5 Smiley
Dim/Sun 2018/8/5 19:00 M2124 Dobermans 3 Terriers 2 Benevoles
Mar/Tue 2018/8/7 21:00 M2123 Bloodhounds 3 Rottweilers 3 Smiley

Notes:

SO - Fusillade / Shoot Out

F - Forfait / Forfeit

FD - Forfait double / Double Forfeit

GG - Prolongation / Golden Goal

? - Fusillade en cours / Shoot Out Pending

PP - Remis à plus tard / Postponed

R - Résultat à passer en revue / Result under Review

Équipe/Team Club Entraîneur/Coach Couleur/Color
Terriers ROBERT MINICHIELLO SKY BLUE
Bloodhounds DOMINIC LEMELIN ORANGE
Rottweilers KEVIN PAUL KAISER ROYAL BLUE
Dobermans RUSSELL BUCHE RED