Ligue maison/House League 2017

F21

2017/06/26 12:31

Résultats non vérifiés / Unverified Results

Team/Equipe PJ/GP V/W D/L N/T BP/GF BC/GA Dif Pts
Group A Lions 5 4 1 0 12 9 3 12  
  Tigers 5 3 1 1 15 4 11 10  
  Cheetahs 5 1 3 1 12 15 -3 4  
  Pumas 5 1 4 0 6 17 -11 3  

Results for games will not be posted until BOTH coaches have reported the SAME score. If conflicting results are reported, results will not be posted until verified against the game sheets. The club reserves the right to make corrections according to the game sheets at any time. Teams will be penalized if they fail to report final score within 24 hours of the scheduled game time!

Jour/Day Date Hr Match Local/Home Score Visiteur/Away Score Terrain/Field Note
Lun/Mon 2017/05/22 19:00 F2102 Pumas 0 Tigers 1 Ecclestone 1
Jeu/Thu 2017/05/25 19:00 F2101 Cheetahs 1 Lions 3 Smiley
Lun/Mon 2017/05/29 19:00 F2103 Cheetahs 3 Pumas 4 Smiley
Mer/Wed 2017/05/31 19:00 F2104 Lions 0 Tigers 5 Ecclestone 1
Jeu/Thu 2017/06/08 21:00 F2105 Tigers 2 Cheetahs 2 Smiley
Dim/Sun 2017/06/11 19:00 F2106 Lions 3 Pumas 0 Beacon Hill
Mer/Wed 2017/06/14 19:00 F2108 Tigers 7 Pumas 1 Wilkinson
Jeu/Thu 2017/06/15 21:00 F2107 Lions 5 Cheetahs 3 Smiley
Lun/Mon 2017/06/19 21:00 F2109 Pumas 1 Cheetahs 3 Smiley
Jeu/Thu 2017/06/22 21:00 F2110 Tigers 0 Lions 1 Smiley

Notes:

SO - Fusillade / Shoot Out

F - Forfait / Forfeit

FD - Forfait double / Double Forfeit

GG - Prolongation / Golden Goal

? - Fusillade en cours / Shoot Out Pending

PP - Remis à plus tard / Postponed

R - Résultat à passer en revue / Result under Review

Équipe/Team Club Entraîneur/Coach Couleur/Color
Pumas JURGEN SEIZER SKY BLUE
Lions STEWART ROBERT GRANT ORANGE
Tigers KOSTA KATSOULIS ROYAL BLUE
Cheetahs BRUNO SPATOLISANO RED