Ligue maison/House League 2016

F21

2016/08/11 11:10

Résultats non vérifiés / Unverified Results

Team/Equipe PJ/GP V/W D/L N/T BP/GF BC/GA Dif Pts
Group A Lions 12 7 1 4 35 19 16 25  
  Pumas 12 6 2 4 28 17 11 22  
  Tigers 12 4 4 4 19 21 -2 16  
  Panthers 12 3 4 5 22 22 0 14  
  Cheetahs 12 1 10 1 10 35 -25 4  

Results for games will not be posted until BOTH coaches have reported the SAME score. If conflicting results are reported, results will not be posted until verified against the game sheets. The club reserves the right to make corrections according to the game sheets at any time. Teams will be penalized if they fail to report final score within 24 hours of the scheduled game time!

Jour/Day Date Hr Match Local/Home Score Visiteur/Away Score Terrain/Field Note
Lun/Mon 2016/05/23 21:00 F2101 Cheetahs 2 Lions 5 Smiley
Mar/Tue 2016/05/24 19:00 F2102 Tigers 1 Pumas 1 Benevoles
Mer/Wed 2016/05/25 19:00 F2103 Panthers 3 Cheetahs 1 Smiley
Lun/Mon 2016/05/30 19:00 F2106 Pumas 4 Cheetahs 1 Beaconsfield HS
Mar/Tue 2016/05/31 19:00 F2105 Panthers 4 Tigers 3 Wilkinson
Mer/Wed 2016/06/01 21:00 F2104 Lions 2 Pumas 4 City 1
Lun/Mon 2016/06/06 19:00 F2109 Cheetahs 0 Tigers 1 Beaconsfield HS
Mer/Wed 2016/06/08 19:00 F2107 Tigers 1 Lions 1 Beacon Hill W
19:00 F2108 Pumas 4 Panthers 4 City 2
Mar/Tue 2016/06/14 21:00 F2111 Lions 5 Cheetahs 0 Ecclestone 1
Mer/Wed 2016/06/15 19:00 F2112 Pumas 5 Tigers 0 Smiley
Jeu/Thu 2016/06/16 19:00 F2110 Lions 1 Panthers 1 Benevoles
Mar/Tue 2016/06/21 19:00 F2115 Tigers 1 Panthers 1 City 1
Jeu/Thu 2016/06/23 19:00 F2113 Cheetahs 1 Panthers 0 Smiley
19:00 F2114 Pumas 1 Lions 1 Benevoles
2016/06/30 19:00 F2118 Panthers 0 Pumas 0 Wilkinson
Lun/Mon 2016/07/04 19:00 F2117 Lions 3 Tigers 2 City 2
Mar/Tue 2016/07/05 21:00 F2116 Cheetahs 1 Pumas 2 Ecclestone 1
Jeu/Thu 2016/07/07 21:00 F2121 Cheetahs 1 Lions 3 Ecclestone 1
Lun/Mon 2016/07/11 19:00 F2119 Tigers 1 Cheetahs 1 Benevoles
Mar/Tue 2016/07/12 21:00 F2120 Panthers 3 Lions 3 Benevoles
Lun/Mon 2016/07/18 19:00 F2122 Tigers 1 Pumas 0 Benevoles
Mar/Tue 2016/07/19 19:00 F2123 Panthers 4 Cheetahs 1 City 2
Jeu/Thu 2016/07/21 21:00 F2124 Lions 5 Pumas 2 Ecclestone 1
Mar/Tue 2016/07/26 21:00 F2125 Panthers 0 Tigers 1 Ecclestone 1
Jeu/Thu 2016/07/28 19:00 F2126 Pumas 1 Cheetahs 0 Ecclestone 1
19:00 F2127 Tigers 1 Lions 4 City 1
Mer/Wed 2016/08/03 21:00 F2128 Pumas 4 Panthers 1 Benevoles
21:00 F2129 Cheetahs 1 Tigers 6 Smiley
Dim/Sun 2016/08/07 19:00 F2130 Lions 2 Panthers 1 Benevoles

Notes:

SO - Fusillade / Shoot Out

F - Forfait / Forfeit

FD - Forfait double / Double Forfeit

GG - Prolongation / Golden Goal

? - Fusillade en cours / Shoot Out Pending

PP - Remis à plus tard / Postponed

R - Résultat à passer en revue / Result under Review

Équipe/Team Club Entraîneur/Coach Couleur/Color
Pumas WILLIAM KELLY SKY BLUE
Lions KARIM NACCACHE ORANGE
Tigers STEWART ROBERT GRANT ROYAL BLUE
Cheetahs JURGEN SEIZER RED
Panthers ANITA NASSIBIAN GOLD